Dave Halpern Louisville Short Sale Expert (502) 664-7827

David Halpern Helps Homeowner Avoid Bankruptcy!

leave a comment »

This homeowner was able to avoid a stressful financial situation!

I just want to thank you so very much for helping me to sell my house.

When I thought my last option was foreclosure, you helped me so much with the quick sell program.  I don’t have any debt left on the house.

I’d thought that I had to go through bankruptcy but somehow you got it sold for me, with no money out of pocket.

I really thank you.

PS – I’d advise anyone to this before you lose your home! Once again, than you!

Written by davehalpern

March 18, 2010 at 10:29 pm

Leave a Reply

