Dave Halpern Louisville Short Sale Expert (502) 664-7827

David Halpern Lifts a Homeowner’s Financial Burdern

leave a comment »

Helping a Homeowner with a Financial Burden

Thanks to Dave Halpern I was able to sell my house fast.  I was in a real financial bind due to a recent divorce and illness.  I was on the brink of foreclosure when I called Dave.  Dave was able to buy my house in a matter of weeks and lifted the financial burden off of me.  It was such a relief to have a person like Dave help me, he answered all of my questions and was very helpful.  I would recommend him to others who find themselves in a position like I was in.

Written by davehalpern

March 18, 2010 at 9:46 pm

Leave a Reply

